Coordinating Informational Center
of CIS Member States on approximation of regulatory practices

CIS Center

General information

The Association “Non-commercial partnership“ Coordination and Information Center of the CIS Member States for the Approximation of Regulatory Practices ”(CIC Center”) was formed on the initiative of the Federal Agency for Technical Regulation and Metrology in 2008.

Strategy

Harmonization of evidence-based approaches, programs and projects to approximate regulatory practices

Mission

Promoting approximation of regulatory practices, including in the handling of chemicals and raw materials

Goal

Supporting the activities of the chemical and petrochemical industry in meeting the requirements for the circulation of chemicals on the market

The main goal of the association is to develop and agree on scientifically based methodological approaches, programs and projects for the convergence of regulatory practices, including in the handling of chemicals and raw materials, in the implementation of technical regulation, standardization, metrology and conformity assessment.

The CIS Center is entrusted with the maintenance of the secretariats of technical committees for standardization TC 60 / MTK 527 "Chemistry" and TC 339 "Safety of raw materials, materials and substances", within the framework of which the harmonization of national norms and rules of the Russian Federation with international recommendations regarding the implementation of the GHS is carried out and OECD test methods, as well as updating the existing fund and developing new standards for chemicals.

Key benefits
Individual approach

We provide a full range of services, and provide the client with the opportunity to choose only what he needs


Full information support

We advise clients at all stages of service provision


Availability

We are constantly working to improve the quality of our service. This is our key priority in the relationship with the client.

Experience

For more than 10 years we have been successfully carrying out activities in the field of convergence of regulatory practices


Efficiency

We carry out orders of any complexity as soon as possible


Flexible system of discounts

We always form the most advantageous offer in terms of cost

For many years, the Association's employees have been providing information, analytical and expert support for the activities of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia, as well as defending the interests of the domestic industry at such international platforms and forums as the APEC Chemical Dialogue, UN-SGS Subcommittee, Strategic Approach to International Chemicals Management (SAICM), and the OECD Chemical Committee and its working structures.

Since 2009, the CIS Center has been holding annual conferences, training seminars and discussion events with the participation of representatives of government agencies, industry and the scientific community, being a platform for building a constructive dialogue on topical issues of regulating the circulation of chemicals.

The CIS Center carries out work on the examination and registration of Safety Data Sheets for chemicals in the Russian Federation in accordance with the Order of the Federal Agency for Technical Regulation dated June 11, 2014 No. 963.

Interlaboratory comparison testing according to ASTM International proficiency testing programs is another unique service provided by the Association.

Why us?

We know what we are doing. We know how it works. Our services will help you promote your products.

To consolidate efforts in the field of secondary resources management, development of resource conservation based on the best available technologies, as well as the best regulatory practices, including the handling of chemicals and mixtures (chemical products), the Department of the International Public Organization "Academy of Quality Problems" "Best Available Technologies and Resource Saving ".

Candidate of Economics was elected President of the Academy. n. Skobelev Dmitry Olegovich.

Scientific secretary: Ph.D. n. Muratova Nadezhda Mikhailovna.

The newly created Branch of the Academy will bring together scientists, practitioners, representatives of the business community and the public to solve urgent quality problems in the handling of chemicals and mixtures in the activities of modern industrial and economic complexes. The department will also act as a scientific and technical platform for the formation of the principles of environmental industrial policy.

In the field of scientific and practical interests of the Department - assistance in organizing and conducting scientific research, contributing to the development of optimal solutions for the modernization of technologies and methods of production management, improving the level of quality, safety and competitiveness of products, including using secondary resources, using the best available technologies and best regulatory practices.

Общая информация

Ассоциация «Некоммерческое партнерство «Координационно-информационный центр государств-участников СНГ по сближению регуляторных практик» (Ассоциация «НП КИЦ СНГ») сформирована по инициативе Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии в 2008 году.

Стратегия

Гармонизация научно обоснованных подходов, программ и проектов по сближению регуляторных практик

Миссия

Содействие сближению регуляторных практик, в том числе при обращении химических веществ, сырья и материалов

Цель

Сопровождение деятельности химической и нефтехимической промышленности по выполнению требований по обращению химических веществ на рынке

Основной целью деятельности ассоциации является разработка и согласование научно обоснованных методологических подходов, программ и проектов по сближению регуляторных практик, в том числе, при обращении химических веществ, сырья и материалов, осуществлении технического регулирования, стандартизации, метрологии и оценки соответствия.

Ассоциации «НП КИЦ СНГ» поручено ведение секретариатов технических комитетов по стандартизации ТК 60/МТК 527 «Химия» и ТК 339 «Безопасность сырья, материалов и веществ», в рамках которых осуществляется гармонизация национальных норм и правил РФ с международными рекомендациями в части внедрения СГС и методик испытаний ОЭСР, а также актуализация существующего фонда и разработка новых стандартов на химическую продукцию.

Ключевые преимущества
Индивидуальный подход

Оказываем полный спектр услуг, но предоставляем возможность клиенту выбрать только то, что ему необходимо


Полное информационное сопровождение

Консультируем клиентов на всех стадиях оказания услуги


Доступность

Мы постоянно работаем над повышением качества сервиса. Это наш ключевой приоритет во взаимоотношениях с клиентом

Богатый опыт

Более 10 лет успешно осуществляем деятельность в области сближения регуляторных практик


Оперативность

В максимально короткие сроки осуществляем заказы любой сложности


Гибкая система скидок

Всегда формируем наиболее выгодное с точки зрения стоимости предложение

На протяжении многих лет сотрудники Ассоциации оказывают информационно-аналитическое и экспертное сопровождение деятельности Минпромторга России, а также отстаивают интересы отечественной промышленности на таких международных площадках и форумах как Химический Диалог АТЭС, Подкомитет ООН-СГС, Стратегический подход к международному регулированию химических веществ (SAICM), а также Комитет по химии ОЭСР и его рабочие структуры.

С 2009 года Ассоциация «НП КИЦ СНГ» проводит ежегодные конференции, обучающие семинары и дискуссионные мероприятия с участием представителей госструктур, промышленности и научного сообщества, являясь площадкой для построения конструктивного диалога по актуальным вопросам регулирования обращения химической продукции.

Ассоциация «НП КИЦ СНГ» осуществляет работы по экспертизе и регистрации паспортов безопасности химической продукции на территории РФ в соответствии с Приказом Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию от 11 июня 2014 года № 963.

Проведение межлабораторных сличительных испытаний по программам проверки квалификации ASTM International — еще одна уникальная услуга, которую оказывает Ассоциация.

Почему мы?

Мы знаем, что мы делаем. Мы знаем, как это работает. Наши услуги помогут вам в продвижении вашей продукции.

Для консолидации усилий в области управления вторичными ресурсами, развития ресурсосбережения на основе наилучших доступных технологий, а также наилучших практик регулирования, в том числе при обращении химических веществ и смесей (химической продукции) создано Отделение МОО «Академия проблем качества» «Наилучшие доступные технологии и ресурсосбережение».

Президентом Отделения Академии избран к. э. н. Скобелев Дмитрий Олегович.

Ученый секретарь: к. х. н. Муратова Надежда Михайловна.

Вновь созданное Отделение Академии объединит ученых, практиков, представителей деловых кругов и общественность для решения актуальных проблем качества при обращении химических веществ и смесей в деятельности современных производственно-экономических комплексов. Отделение также выступит в качестве научно-технической платформы формирования принципов экологической промышленной политики.

В сфере научно-практических интересов Отделения — содействие в организации и проведении научных исследований, способствующих выработке оптимальных решений по модернизации технологий и методов управления производством, повышению уровня качества, безопасности и конкурентоспособности выпускаемой продукции, в том числе с использованием вторичных ресурсов, применением наилучших доступных технологий и наилучших практик регулирования.