Coordinating Informational Center
of CIS Member States on approximation of regulatory practices

CIS Center

Russian Safety Data Sheets

Russian Safety Data Sheets

Online payment available

In accordance with GOST 30333-2007, the Russian Safety Data Sheets (RSDS) is a document that is an obligatory part of technical documentation for chemical products, the main purpose of which is to provide the consumer with information on the safety of industrial use, storage, transportation and disposal (disposal) of chemical products , as well as its use for domestic purposes.

The Russian Safety Data Sheets is included in the documentation that is provided for standardization, certification of substances and materials, state environmental impact assessment, licensing, as well as in the accompanying documentation required by customs services for the transportation of chemical products across the territory of the Russian Federation and export-import operations.

We are glad to announce that the Department of "Safety of Substances and Materials" since May of this year has been working on the development of Transport Annex "A"" to the fourteenth section of the Russian Safety Data Sheets.

Паспорт безопасности химической продукции

Уважаемые клиенты!
Просим обратить внимание, что отделы Паспортов безопасности, МСИ и Стандартизации с пятницы 4 октября переезжают в офис по адресу ул. Люсиновская, 36к1, этаж 12. Приносим извинения за неудобства

НП КИЦ
СНГ

+7 (495) 128-95-45Многоканальный
+7 (495) 745-38-00ПБ РФ
1

Паспорт безопасности химической продукции

Доступна оплата онлайн

В соответствии с ГОСТ 30333-2007, Паспорт безопасности химической продукции (ПБ) – документ, являющийся обязательной составной частью технической документации на химическую продукцию, главной целью которого является обеспечение потребителя информацией по безопасности промышленного применения, хранения, транспортирования и утилизации (ликвидации) химической продукции, а также ее использования в бытовых целях.

ПБ включаются в состав документации, которая предоставляется при стандартизации, сертификации веществ и материалов, государственной экологической экспертизе, лицензировании, а также в состав сопроводительной документации, необходимой таможенным службам, при перевозках химической продукции по территории Российской Федерации и экспортно-импортных операциях.

Рады сообщить, что Департамент «Безопасности веществ и материалов» с мая текущего года осуществляет деятельность по разработке Транспортного приложения «А» к четырнадцатому разделу Паспорта безопасности


Услуги направления